Champions Workshop

20130104-235712.jpg

I want this.

More than ANYTHING. And it’s not gonna happen on 150 calories/day.

It’s not gonna happen for the yogini filled with self loathing.

The yoga sutra is simple. Eat for fuel. Love everyone. Love self.

I was got to go to this workshop because my body is open and flexible. As soon as thoughts and emotions catch up, my practice will be just as awesome as everyone who inspires me.

I want it more than anything. So much that abolishing my disordered thoughts and behaviors regarding food seems, not only simple, but already accomplished.

“Set your intent”

2 thoughts on “Champions Workshop

Leave a Reply

