27/28

Yep. I messed it up on the LAST day!!!!
My mom asked me to hurry up so we could spend time together… Of course, I don’t say no to mom, so I skipped yoga to rush home. She got really excited about watching me eat a grapefruit for dinner (it was messy!), then went to bed.

20130228-235114.jpg

So I straightened my hair. When it went down past my waist, this was a 3 hour ordeal, but with my new, short hair it took under an hour to get done… Maybe something I could try more often? But I don’t know, I never stay dry long enough to make it seem worth the effort.

I had a lot to say tonight… But I think I ironed out all of my thoughts with my hair.

TOMORROW I WILL BE IN NEW YORK!!!!!

Leave a Reply

