Unscrambled

I made pancakes

20130321-075615.jpg
More pancake-y, less scramble-y!

Protein powder, coconut flour, egg whites, and almond milk

20130321-075953.jpg
I topped with dark chocolate macadamia nut butter that I made myself (!!!!) and some Earth Balance coconut peanut butter.

Plus, my super cuz did some Googling, and found out I can peel the soggy almonds, which makes them exponentially less offensive.

AND! I got to work on time! So far, so good, Thursday!

20130321-082026.jpg

One thought on “Unscrambled

Leave a Reply

