More Pancakes- Avocado this time

This pancake recipe has turned into such a wonderful thing for me! It’s simple. Not scary or time consuming. Does not generate mass messy, or result in excessive leftovers to contend with.

Today I made the pancake stuff (I’ve been using coconut flour and almond milk instead of almond flour and water), then stirred in half of a mashed avocado.

I successfully made round-ish, green, unscrambled pancakes! That I stacked with the rest if the mashed avocado and string cheese between layers and topped with salsa.

20130324-131011.jpg

In sorry the photo is horrible. It’s the only one I took trying to get it eaten early enough to practice later.

I think I might love pancakes (even scrambled pancakes) as much as I love burritos.

This could be huge.

2 thoughts on “More Pancakes- Avocado this time

Leave a Reply

