And that’s EXACTLY what she did!!!

Earlier tonight I was kind of joking with Sean and asked if I should post on Facebook that I need after dinner texting buddies….

And then, that’s exactly what I did!

A whole bunch of people wrote back right away! It’s amazing. And overwhelming. And awesome!

I have no doubt that the 2 people who generally take the brunt of my post dinner meltdowns get tired of entertaining me while I calm down. I love and appreciate both of you more than you’ll ever know! So I’ve called in for backup.

One thought on “And that’s EXACTLY what she did!!!

Leave a Reply

