I DID IT!!!!

20131113-213013.jpg

I blurred out all the names, so you’re just gonna have to take my word, that I’m one of the 6 finishers!

I lost about 16lbs in the middle (we had agreed that the challenge ended if I lost more than 20), then my body kind of rearranged and I gained some of that back… I guess maybe as muscle? *shrug* I don’t really care though. I feel amazing and my practice is off the hook! I just show up, and do yoga. It’s just about yoga. I practice because I love it. I think I experienced a lot of positive shifts in the past month…

Maybe I should extend it to a 60 day challenge????

9 thoughts on “I DID IT!!!!

Leave a Reply

