This chick made me delete my blog.

#crushed

20140104-182639.jpg

5 thoughts on “

  1. Hmm. Since it’s spelled differently and since you’re not making any money from the name (and aren’t trying to trademark it) I would think it would be all right, but then again, I know nothing. Maybe you can put a disclaimer in your About Me, just something like “I am not and have no affiliation with this chicky”? If you need to though you can just do a url change and we’ll all love you just the same.

Leave a Reply

