Just go to class!

Yesterday morning I really really really realllllllllly did NOT want to go to yoga! I’m overwhelmed with assignments and projects right now. It was pouring down rain and Avery and I were all snuggled up cozy in bed writing a paper. I just had NO interest in yoga! But, I went.
I had to buy a planner now that I’m so busy! I wrote down all 3 kids’ schedules, all assignments- plus designated work times, and all workouts. My planner said “go to yoga” so I went. And I had a great practice!

One thought on “Just go to class!

Leave a Reply

