Test Anxiety

It’s no secret that I am kind of a perfectionist.

Tests stress me out. Papers stress me out. Projects stress me out. Eating stresses me out…. It’s not hard to stress me out.

I have a test, and project do in the personal wellness class tomorrow. My calculator batteries died while I was studying. I’ll have to stop in the morning. The time changed. In belfries about oversleeping, traffic, batteries. So in sitting, awake, worrying about it.

Unproductive!

Do you have test anxiety? How to you prepare?

One thought on “Test Anxiety

  1. Never figured out how to manage test anxiety! I just studied and studied and studied more. Now that I go to yoga maybe a yoga class late the night before would help turn off my brain so I could sleep?

    So sorry to hear tests stress you out!!

Leave a Reply

