Sunshine

I think sunshine and chlorine can cure most ailments.

Yesterday, the test was easy. I got home early, and wasn’t supposed to have kids, so I used the time to take a swim. When I got out of the pool, one of the families asked if I’d come by for a few hours. The little girl is my running buddy, and the weather was amazing! So I had a good lunch, loaded her in the jogger and headed off to the park. We had a fun little jog,

20140311-095134.jpg

My brother thought it was impressive.

When I got home, I made a delicious dinner and listened to Alex Jamieson’s Supersize Me 10th anniversary FixFood Summit.

20140311-095436.jpg

This morning, the sun is shining, and Avery is being so cute!

20140311-095600.jpg

20140311-095651.jpg

Leave a Reply

