Get up!

Earlier this afternoon I’d finished all of my rubbing around, it was pouring down rain and I haven’t had a day off since getting home from visiting Super Cuz. So at 1pm, I shamelessly changed into jammies and curled up with a pint of (vegan) ice cream and my dog for a Free Willy 1-4 movie marathon.

At 3:30, I got a text asking if I could baby-sit down in The Village from 5-8. It’s an hour drive each way and I almost decided it wasn’t worth the drive for just 3 hours… But I really enjoy the kids. So I went.

And boy am I glad I did! They ended up staying out until 12:30! I got extra time with some really great kids, and extra money!

Now, I’m gonna go spend some time with the insides of my heavy, heavy, eyelids.

ZzzzzzzzzZzzzzZZZzzzZzzZzz

Leave a Reply

