Really big week!

The family I live with went out of town last weekend, and left strict instructions for Avery and I to enjoy the pool and yard.

20140501-211212.jpg
We follow directions well!

A friend and I went to see a play, then she brought her dog over for a play date with Avery.

I helped paint a mural at the shelter where Rilind was rescued!

20140501-211510.jpg

20140501-211531.jpg

20140501-211614.jpg

I finished my crazy Personal Wellness class with a 100%!

I have a very high A in my humanities class with the final on Tuesday!

I met with my advisor… I am officially on the list of AA graduates!!!! (But I still don’t believe it and I’m not excited yet)

I met the advisor for the BS program.

I registered for that one last test, and take it on Wednesday!

The job I really wanted in Miami reopened up at almost three times the original salary,

Things feel super positive!

Leave a Reply

