Still bumps

I did good today.

It was as close as I get to having a perfect food day. Sunday mornings are usually iced-coffee-with-as-much-sugar-as-I-want day. Today I opted for oatmeal at home instead.

I planned to have lunch at the World of Nations, but that proved to be a little too ambitious.

I fixed a light, healthy, vegan dinner, ate slowly and enjoyed it.

Watched a movie, read a little, did some tapping, went to bed at a reasonable hour, and actually fell asleep.

Everything I did today, I did to the very best of my abilities.

Then I woke up screaming. I wanted to vent about the horrible dream. But writing about all of the great things I did today made me happy. So I’m just gonna go back to bed instead.

20140505-012650.jpg

Night y’all

Leave a Reply

