Panic

I feel like there has to be a plan.
I turned down the camp job, that I really wanted, in order to provide stability for a family that I really don’t like, so their toddler would have consistency before their baby comes in September…. And they put her in day care.

I just used all of Avery’s savings and most of mine to fix her leg… Now I’m not even sure how I’m going to feed her.

I haven’t heard back from the school and they said I would two weeks from June 1st. Today is the 21st. That’s a week late. Registration for the fall semester is already open and I’m quickly losing hope that I was accepted to the program.

My car insurance just doubled starting this month, because my brother took his car back, and I have no income. I have 9 days to figure it out.

Everything just fell apart.

And I don’t know what I’m going to do.

One thought on “Panic

Leave a Reply

