Reunion Weekend!

Avery and I are down at my mom’s.

Friday night I had dinner with a friend. She spent the entire time obsessing over my body and what I ate.

Saturday was the reunion.

20140721-013742-5862562.jpg
I’m in the middle, on the couch.
We had so much fun together, it was like no time had passed at all.

Dinner was hard. My friend from the troop who also continues to work towards recovery also looked miserable when they started taking the food out. We hugged and ate together. It was really sweet.

Tonight I met up with my friend K-Lo, and did yoga with her kiddos which was fun. We also had dinner together and I was totally fine. Last time I ate with them, I cried the whole time and completely freaked out.

Overall it was a great trip!

Leave a Reply

