I need help

I’m overwhelmed.

I talked to the rabbi, expecting he would think I should fast for the holiday.

He surprised me.

No fasting.

Instead, he says “eat or drink less than one ounce at a time, spaced 25 minutes apart. Make sure to get an appropriate, full day’s worth of calories without eating anything too sweet or fun.”

That’s like some kind of crazy math word problem. I don’t even know how to figure it out.

One thought on “I need help

  1. you can do it. I believe in you! just use small things like some sultanas or muesli bars and stuff. Maybe if it makes you feel safer, think of what you need in the day and divide it up and make a plan of what you will eat when.

Leave a Reply

